The four new Parliamentary Private Secretaries (PPS) are known: Marie Claire Monty, Kalyan Tarolah, Bobby Hurreeram and Alain Aliphon.They were appointed on Wednesday 25 January by the President of the Republic Ameenah Gurib-Fakim.Their appointment follows the swearing in of the government of Pravind Jugnauth on Monday 23 January.Three of the four new ministers held the position of PPS prior to their appointment as ministers. The other PPS was Salim Abass Mamode of the PMSD, who left the government on Monday, December 19, 2016.Marie-Clair Monty resigned from the PMSD on Friday, January 13th. As for Kalyan Tarolah, he was elected to No. 10 [Montagne-Blanche-Grande-Rivière-Sud-Est] in the legislative elections of December 10, 2014. He is a member of the MSM, like Bobby Hurreeram and Alain Aliphon, Plaine-Magnien-Mahebourg] and No. 20 [Beau-Bassin-Petite-Rivière] respectively.

source: http://defimedia.info/pps-marie-claire-monty-kalyan-tarolah-bobby-hurreeram-et-alain-aliphon

From https://viralnews1.tumblr.com/post/156354262536


Author: Arielle Bria

Hi I am Arielle Bria lives in USA..I like to trend news of Mauritius..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s